Free Album

  • Fracture Recordings Free Album

    Fracture Recordings is back with a FREE ALBUM, showcasing some of the best tracks from our Free Release series and including three completely exclusive brand new tracks you won't find anywhere else! The album is a project we put together to give back to our fans, who have been brilliant and have supported us over the past 22 releases (not counting free releases!) This year we will be expanding into events, publishing and more. We wanted to put together this album to celebrate how far we have come since our first release in July 2014.

    1. Landoz & Moore - Out of Love
    2. Awa Band - Timba (Boski & Morri Bootleg)
    3. Belocca - Depends on You (Josh Gregg Bootleg)
    4. TAAGE - Footsteps
    5. FGTN Toys - Wants Me There
    6. Marly Rider - Don't Go
    7. Forte - Gonna Give It To Ya
    8. Fake Self - Up In Here
    9. Emtei - The Motto
    10. Dajae - U Got Me Up (2Shoes1Beat Remix)

    Download the album here -

    Subscribe to our Youtube Channel and like our Facebook Page to be kept up-to-date with all things Fracture Recordings.